The National Announce New Album Laugh Track

    The National have another new album on the way, out on Sunday (September 18). It’s titled Laugh Track, and the band announced it from the stage at their Homecoming music festival on Friday, as Stereogum reports.

    The band’s festival in Cincinnati, Ohio returned this year with performances from Patti Smith, Pavement, Arooj Aftab, Weyes Blood, and more. They last issued an album in April with First Two Pages of Frankenstein, which featured guest appearances from Taylor Swift, Sufjan Stevens, and Phoebe Bridgers. The National most recently shared the new singles “Space Invaders” and “Alphabet City.” 

    Source link

    Latest articles


    Related articles

    Leave a reply

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here